Four Board members were appointed at the HISA AGM 2017 held during HIC in Brisbane. Congratulations to the successful candidates Philip Robinson, Karen Gibson, Leigh Donoghue and Dr John Lambert who were elected to the Board.  Dr Martin Seneviratne did not re-nominate and was thanked by the HISA Chair Dr David Hansen for his work with the board over the past two years.


Board members pictured at HIC yesterday (from left) are Dr Jen Bichel-Findlay, Prof Trish Williams, Dr Kudzai Kanhutu, Phil Robinson, Dr David Hansen, Karen Gibson and Leigh Donoghue.