HIC 2018 Coordination Committee


Robin Mann Chair HIC 2018 and National Chief of Innovation, Calvary
Dr Angus Ritchie HIC 2018 Clinical Chair and Chief Medical Information Officer, Sydney Local Health District
Elizabeth Cummings HIC 2018 Academic/Scientific Co-Chair, Associate Professor, School of Health Sciences, University of Tasmania and Deputy Chair, Nursing Informatics Australia
Angela Ryan HIC 2018 Academic/Scientific Co-Chair, General Manager, Clinical Programs & Deputy CCIO – Clinical & Consumer Engagement & Clinical Governance, Australian Digital Health Agency
Vice President, ACHI
Lissa Smith HIC 2018 Industry Chair and Managing Director, Owner of 360health Pty Ltd
Paul Campbell Program Development – After Hours & Digital Health, Nepean Blue Mountains PHN
Dr John Houston Chief Executive, Primary Health Care
Marianne McGhee CEO and Found, ScrubUp
Petra Milnes Executive Officer, Office of the Chief Executive, eHealth NSW
David Rowlands Chief Health Informatician, Workforce & Professional Advancement Director, HISA
Dr Monica Trujillo Chief Clinical Information Officer & Executive General Manager, Australian Digital Health Agency



Dr Louise Schaper PhD CHIA FACHI, Chief Executive Officer
Nicola Gardiner Conference & Events Director
Amanda Barbone Director Corporate Partners
Katrina Barbuto Professional Development Manager
Joanna Dekleuver Chief Finance & Knowledge Officer
Dr Josie Di Donato PhD, Advocacy & Leadership Director
Miroslav Dzoic Membership & Professional Development Officer
Heather Hunt Communications, Marketing & Engagement Director
Biba Ignjatovic Creative Director
Val Issa Digital Marketing Assistant
Vera Jovanovic Office Manager, Executive Assistant to CEO, Secretariat to HISA Board & CHIA
Amelia Lundstrom Conference & Events Manager
Greg Moran CHIA, Innovation & Business Development