HIC 2016 Strategic Advisory Committee


Dr Pradeep Philip Chair HIC 2016, Chief Executive Officer, LaunchVic
Julianne Oorloff Chair, Industry Program, Service Delivery Manager – Victoria, GE Healthcare
A/Prof Andrew Georgiou FACHI, Co-Chair, Academic/Scientific Program, Associate Professor, Centre for Health Systems and Safety Research, Macquarie University
Dr Sue Whetton FACHI, Co-chair, Academic/Scientific Program
Mark Santamaria, Chair Clinical Program
Andrew Saunders Health Chief Information Officer, Department of Health and Human Services
A/Prof Elizabeth Cummings Course Coordinator Doctorate of Health, University of Tasmania
Jason Trethowan Chief Executive Officer, Western Victoria Primary Health Network
Dr Chris Pearce Director of Research at Melbourne East General Practice Network
Adj Prof Kylie Ward Chief Executive Officer, Australian College of Nursing
Katharina Redford Director Clinical and Corporate Information, SWARH



Dr Louise Schaper Chief Executive Officer
Nicola Gardiner Conference and Events Director
Katrina Barbuto Conference and Events Manager
Amanda Barbone Director Corporate Partners
Joanna Dekleuver Chief Finance Officer
Biba Ignjatovic Creative Director
Vera Jovanovic Office Manager and Executive Assistant to CEO
Greg Moran Business Development
Danielle Oliver Membership and Programs Officer
Clare Sanders Marketing and Communications Manager